DarkRavers Americas Army Tracker b1.30

DRAAT 2.5 Forum Index -> Bugs & Feedback
Sessions Being Broken Up
Goto page 1, 2  Next View previous topic | View next topic  
Crunk



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 3659

Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 5:58 am
    Post subject: Sessions Being Broken Up
  • Reply with quote




I had 2 games today, one in Playhouse and another in GSS, but they both show up as like 40 smaller sessions. At first I thought it was cuz Playhouse was laggy so mayb it wasnt responding to queries fast enough and thats why it was broken up, but GSS was fine.

This wat i b talkin bout:



Idea

_________________


Hidden: 

 
:BTS::Major-Skrewup



Joined: 18 Feb 2008
Posts: 2188
Location: ya mum
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 6:31 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




DRAAT hates you, simply put Idea

_________________
AJ wrote:

Even when Skrewy is insulting you there's some undeniable charm to it that you can't hate.

Dann wrote:

You're like God in a flask full of shit

Spanky wrote:

you're a man of few words but when you speak, it's pure truth

 
DarkRaverNL
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Aug 2007
Posts: 586
Location: Rotterdam, Holland
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 02, 2008 7:03 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Probably like you said, because its very lagg its possible that DRAAT has a hard time connecting too, i already increased the time between sessions a long time ago because it was showing similar problems with ending/starting sessions :/

_________________

www.PS3Life.nl
 
sir_cookie_monster



Joined: 11 Feb 2008
Posts: 8

  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:50 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




I have similar issue:



I entered DNAF but noticed there is 1 free slot on 2RH so I switched servers. It was one long session with short brake for ROE kick at beginning. I didn't lag.

PS. Some time ago you (Dark) promised me to delete/disable my Draat account and you failed Razz Please if you can do it when you will have got some time.

_________________

 
DarkRaverNL
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Aug 2007
Posts: 586
Location: Rotterdam, Holland
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 9:05 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Did i promise? :/

I still dont know why the sessions are breaking up sometimes.

_________________

www.PS3Life.nl
 
sir_cookie_monster



Joined: 11 Feb 2008
Posts: 8

  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 9:13 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




You wrote in e-mail you will do it so I took it as promise...

_________________

 
DarkRaverNL
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Aug 2007
Posts: 586
Location: Rotterdam, Holland
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 9:59 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




You wrote:
"Hi,
I have problems with my internet connection during gameplay, sometimes very serious. I described it on MR. clan forum http://www.mrcrew.org/forum/viewtopic.php?p=57767#57767

The problem is that every time I start to lag/loosing packets I need to reconnect. Sometimes I need to reconnect (or change server) very often. And the problem is that players don\'t like \"reconnectors\" so they are bashing me every time I do it. But I do not, I do not care about my fragrate nor my stats. I don\'t have tracker on aaotracker.com but I know that I\'m being tracked on draat.net. So I have small request. Could you please delete my player from draat.net database and don\'t track me anymore? I don\'t want to explain my problem every time when I\'m on some server. It is not comfortable and is very annoying. My nick in game is sir_cookie_monster. Thanks in advance."

I wrote:
"Hi sir_cookie_monster,

I understand your problem however i cannot make the tracker crawler
stop tracking you, i can reset your profile thats all."

You wrote:
"Hi again. I decided to ask you to reset my profile on draat.net. Thank you."

I resetted your tracked scores Smile

_________________

www.PS3Life.nl
 
sir_cookie_monster



Joined: 11 Feb 2008
Posts: 8

  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 2:04 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




DarkRaverNL wrote:
I resetted your tracked scores Smile


You didn't...My score table was never cleaned and is still growing http://draat.net/player/1778 Can't you put zeros there? You know, 0 poins, 0 kills, 0 time played etc.

_________________

 
Ionian.Mode^GSS



Joined: 10 Mar 2008
Posts: 260
Location: STL, Missouri =USA=
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 3:41 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




wait...CRUNK ON GSS???? I knew he loved us! (and bridge) Laughing

 
Crunk



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 3659

Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 4:56 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




it took some persuasion from the ak4s on vent to get me in a bridge serv Razz

_________________


Hidden: 

 
Ionian.Mode^GSS



Joined: 10 Mar 2008
Posts: 260
Location: STL, Missouri =USA=
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 6:09 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Quote:
it took some persuasion from the ak4s on vent to get me in a bridge serv Razz


haha...I will never forget this ever! Very Happy

 
[Nifty]-MTL.US



Joined: 12 Aug 2007
Posts: 872

Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 6:31 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




sir_cookie_monster wrote:
DarkRaverNL wrote:
I resetted your tracked scores Smile


You didn't...My score table was never cleaned and is still growing http://draat.net/player/1778 Can't you put zeros there? You know, 0 poins, 0 kills, 0 time played etc.
hes saying he reset it but you see after he restet it everytime u play it adds back up in other words he did do what he said he would do but there is no way of completely making ur thing always be 0

 
sir_cookie_monster



Joined: 11 Feb 2008
Posts: 8

  • PostPosted: Wed Apr 09, 2008 8:42 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




[Nifty]-MTL.US wrote:
sir_cookie_monster wrote:
DarkRaverNL wrote:
I resetted your tracked scores Smile


You didn't...My score table was never cleaned and is still growing http://draat.net/player/1778 Can't you put zeros there? You know, 0 poins, 0 kills, 0 time played etc.
hes saying he reset it but you see after he restet it everytime u play it adds back up in other words he did do what he said he would do but there is no way of completely making ur thing always be 0


Ok, thx for clarification. Dark, could you reset my stats again, please? I won't play anymore so they will stay at 0 for ever.

_________________

 
DarkRaverNL
Site Admin


Joined: 05 Aug 2007
Posts: 586
Location: Rotterdam, Holland
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Thu Apr 10, 2008 10:59 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Deposite some money on my PayPal email, and i will see what i can do.

Hehe just kiddin' ill see what ill do, but no promises...

_________________

www.PS3Life.nl
 
[BM]-=Herrmoo=-



Joined: 03 Jan 2008
Posts: 1317
Location: North Pole, Canada
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Sun Apr 13, 2008 12:58 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




For the past few weeks this has been happening to me. http://draat.net/player/40801#4

Really does look like reconnects, when in reality they are about 30+ minute sessions. It is also multiplying some sessions that happened right next to eachother, messing up the true K/D ratio.

 
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DRAAT 2.5 Forum Index -> Bugs & Feedback All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2  Next
Page 1 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group