DarkRavers Americas Army Tracker b1.30

DRAAT 2.5 Forum Index -> Announcements
-=[UN]=- Cash Prize Tourney Round 2 & 3
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next View previous topic | View next topic  
[ATF]Story.us



Joined: 26 Nov 2009
Posts: 457

  • PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 2:54 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Yes.. Apparently .[ak4]. was taken.. Who knew..

_________________

 
cotton



Joined: 18 Sep 2009
Posts: 1029

  • PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 2:56 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




STORY! wrote:
Yes.. Who knew..


_________________


skrewy wrote:
althought it does humor me how much u wish u where me

 
:BTS::Major-Skrewup



Joined: 18 Feb 2008
Posts: 2188
Location: ya mum
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 3:31 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




you must give credit to his orginality

_________________
AJ wrote:

Even when Skrewy is insulting you there's some undeniable charm to it that you can't hate.

Dann wrote:

You're like God in a flask full of shit

Spanky wrote:

you're a man of few words but when you speak, it's pure truth

 
1Shot1Kill



Joined: 10 Aug 2009
Posts: 205
Location: Las Vegas
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 8:40 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Captain's, Please make sure that you have your teams on today!


1Shot1Kill wrote:
Teams !

Divine Punshiers
Vs 1-3-2010 MONDAY! 5:00 PST 6:00 MST 7:00 CST 8:00 EST
-=[UN]=- Unfair

Naked
Vs 1-3-2010 MONDAY! 6:00 PST 7:00 MST 8:00 CST 9:00 EST
AK4FO

WINNING'S TEAMS! FINAL ROUND!
___________________
VS 1-3-2010 MONDAY! 7:00 PST 8:00 MST 9:00 CST 10:00 EST
___________________

TEAM CAPTAINS, PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOUR TEAMS ARE INFORMED!

ROUND 2 MAP! INSURGENT CAMP
ROUND 3 MAP! SF Extraction SUBSTITUTING URBAN ASSAULT DUE TO SF WEAPONS.


_________________

 
[ATF]Story.us



Joined: 26 Nov 2009
Posts: 457

  • PostPosted: Sun Jan 03, 2010 11:55 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Failed tournament is failed..

_________________

 
1Shot1Kill



Joined: 10 Aug 2009
Posts: 205
Location: Las Vegas
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 1:11 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Round 1
Win: -=[UN]=- Unfair

_________________

 
cotton



Joined: 18 Sep 2009
Posts: 1029

  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 1:21 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Who's in team naked?

_________________


skrewy wrote:
althought it does humor me how much u wish u where me

 
Crunk



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 3659

Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 2:47 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




lol tonite we were suposed to play IC... we practice a bit on IC (getting 203's in windows and shit)... join the server and apparently Round 2 has been switched to Urban and Round 3 is IC now. Ok.

So even with 3rd person spectate on, mission planning off, we're winning the match anyway until we discard a round for KBK because one of their guise didnt spawn (we were playing a man down but I guess u need all ur guise for us). It gives them a win for the discarded round and later on they win another round and it ends the tournament with the endex rule. We didnt even switch sides.

Hidden: 
For those of you who arent following, we still had 1 moar round to play.


It's all in the demorec.

But oh well, after winning the DRAAT tourny we need to let someone else have some fun, I guess.

_________________


Hidden: 



Last edited by Crunk on Mon Jan 04, 2010 3:46 am; edited 2 times in total
 
ZakuAce



Joined: 02 Dec 2009
Posts: 528
Location: Heart of Akbar, where the bombed-out buildings face the desert
  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 2:58 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




STORY! wrote:
Failed tournament is failed..


 
1Shot1Kill



Joined: 10 Aug 2009
Posts: 205
Location: Las Vegas
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 3:37 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




1st Team Naked
2nd Team -=[UN]=- Unfair
3rd Team AK4FO
4th Team [=SN=]

Payment Sent, Paypal Details Below



Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID #9UE11869NT769332N)

Sent to:
Dylan Jones
Email:
dgjones1190@hotmail.com
Amount sent:
-$20.00 USD
Fee amount:
$0.00 USD
Net amount:
-$20.00 USD

Date:
Jan 3, 2010
Time:
19:33:19 PST
Status:
Completed

Subject:
You've got money!
Shipping Address:
No Address Provided

Funding Type:
PayPal Funds
Funding Source:
$20.00 USD - PayPal Account


As far as the spectating, and round switching, i tried switching it, dam thing was bugged. Trivel, was also trying to switch it, no go. Sorry about that.

This was the first & last tournament for me to host, I am not definitely not capable to run these dam things at all.

Whom ever organized the last draat tourney, its hard work, i guess you guys are going to be planing another one, I do not want to help run it at all, but I will sponsor it if you would like.

Thanks for all that signed up.

_________________

 
AndyFew



Joined: 11 Sep 2009
Posts: 154

  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 3:45 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




losing by default, that's how SN rolls Crying or Very sad

i liked getting an email about times

 
1Shot1Kill



Joined: 10 Aug 2009
Posts: 205
Location: Las Vegas
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 3:46 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




You posted on our site, asking when An I replied...

_________________

 
ZakuAce



Joined: 02 Dec 2009
Posts: 528
Location: Heart of Akbar, where the bombed-out buildings face the desert
  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 7:13 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




I'm going to add Dylan Jones on facebook

 
:BTS::Major-Skrewup



Joined: 18 Feb 2008
Posts: 2188
Location: ya mum
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:37 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




wheres my money whore

_________________
AJ wrote:

Even when Skrewy is insulting you there's some undeniable charm to it that you can't hate.

Dann wrote:

You're like God in a flask full of shit

Spanky wrote:

you're a man of few words but when you speak, it's pure truth

 
[SN^^]Jimbo



Joined: 20 Feb 2009
Posts: 1128

  • PostPosted: Mon Jan 04, 2010 8:40 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




I think that post is against one of the forum rules you agreed to when you registered...isn't it?
Quote:
Behavior

* Dont acuse people of anything without any concrete evidence.
* Dont place anyone others personal information without exclusive permission.
* Dont place any explicit or other shocking images or weblinks.
* Dont discriminate others.


_________________

www.silentnoobs.com/forums
 
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DRAAT 2.5 Forum Index -> Announcements All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Page 7 of 9

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group