DarkRavers Americas Army Tracker b1.30

DRAAT 2.5 Forum Index -> Announcements
-=[UN]=- Cash Prize Tourney Round 2 & 3
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next View previous topic | View next topic  
1Shot1Kill



Joined: 10 Aug 2009
Posts: 205
Location: Las Vegas
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Thu Dec 24, 2009 10:06 pm
    Post subject: -=[UN]=- Cash Prize Tourney Round 2 & 3
  • Reply with quote




Teams !

Divine Punshiers
Vs 12-28-2009 MONDAY! 5:00 PST 6:00 MST 7:00 CST 8:00 EST
-=[UN]=- Unfair

Naked
Vs 12-28-2009 MONDAY! 6:00 PST 7:00 MST 8:00 CST 9:00 EST
AK4FO

WINNING'S TEAMS! FINAL ROUND!
___________________
VS Vs 12-28-2009 MONDAY! 7:00 PST 8:00 MST 9:00 CST 10:00 EST
___________________

TEAM CAPTAINS, PLEASE MAKE SURE THAT YOUR TEAMS ARE INFORMED!

ROUND 2 MAP! INSURGENT CAMP
ROUND 3 MAP! SF Extraction SUBSTITUTING URBAN ASSAULT DUE TO SF WEAPONS.

_________________



Last edited by 1Shot1Kill on Thu Dec 24, 2009 10:13 pm; edited 3 times in total
 
Crunk



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 3659

Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Thu Dec 24, 2009 10:06 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Wot map

_________________


Hidden: 

 
1Shot1Kill



Joined: 10 Aug 2009
Posts: 205
Location: Las Vegas
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Thu Dec 24, 2009 10:13 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Updated

_________________

 
ROIDS



Joined: 01 Apr 2008
Posts: 243

  • PostPosted: Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:12 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




On a monday??
WTF!

_________________

 
orton



Joined: 17 May 2008
Posts: 268
Location: Australia
  • PostPosted: Thu Dec 24, 2009 11:36 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




fail fail fail

 
ROIDS



Joined: 01 Apr 2008
Posts: 243

  • PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 7:50 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




yeah, mondays a fail.
we have lifes on week days.

i thought we were facing un last week, or thats what i heard last week.

_________________

 
=IHF=mans.au



Joined: 06 May 2009
Posts: 555

  • PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 8:42 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




FAIL TOURNY.

_________________
israeli words of wisdom wrote:
Fucking haxor mother fucker bitch i'll baned you in our forum,
you hate israelis so i love your mother biatch.

what a stupid dumb.
"will" u suck and u always stay suck

we are more smarters than you.

 
:BTS::Major-Skrewup



Joined: 18 Feb 2008
Posts: 2188
Location: ya mum
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 12:24 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




=IHF=mans.au wrote:
FAIL TOURNY.

+1

_________________
AJ wrote:

Even when Skrewy is insulting you there's some undeniable charm to it that you can't hate.

Dann wrote:

You're like God in a flask full of shit

Spanky wrote:

you're a man of few words but when you speak, it's pure truth

 
[ATF]Story.us



Joined: 26 Nov 2009
Posts: 457

  • PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 2:37 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




YOU FAILED WHORE! KEEP YOUR 20 DOLLARS!

_________________

 
cotton



Joined: 18 Sep 2009
Posts: 1029

  • PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 6:02 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




STORY! wrote:
YOU FAILED WHORE! KEEP YOUR 20 DOLLARS!


Well you can still send it to me... But yes... FAIL

_________________


skrewy wrote:
althought it does humor me how much u wish u where me

 
1Shot1Kill



Joined: 10 Aug 2009
Posts: 205
Location: Las Vegas
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Fri Dec 25, 2009 6:06 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Rolling Eyes

_________________

 
:BTS::Major-Skrewup



Joined: 18 Feb 2008
Posts: 2188
Location: ya mum
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Sat Dec 26, 2009 1:09 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




*makes whip noise*

_________________
AJ wrote:

Even when Skrewy is insulting you there's some undeniable charm to it that you can't hate.

Dann wrote:

You're like God in a flask full of shit

Spanky wrote:

you're a man of few words but when you speak, it's pure truth

 
1Shot1Kill



Joined: 10 Aug 2009
Posts: 205
Location: Las Vegas
Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Mon Dec 28, 2009 11:55 pm
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




TOURNAMENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED TO THIS SUNDAY, SORRY, FOR THE INCONVENIENCE, BUT MONDAY WAS NOT A GOOD DAY FOR THE TEAMS! TOURNEY WILL NOT BE PLAYED ON SATURDAY, DUE TO THE FACT ITS THE DAY AFTER NEW YEARS, AND MOST PEOPLE WILL BE UNDER THE EFFECTS OF THE NEW YEARS PARTY'S!


TOURNEY HAS BEEN POSTPONED TO 1-3-2010 SUNDAY!

_________________

 
ROIDS



Joined: 01 Apr 2008
Posts: 243

  • PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2009 12:03 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




wow oneshot.
make up your mind at first and dont call for a postpone on the day of the event. -___-.

Just postpone it to next, next week awhile your at it.

_________________

 
Crunk



Joined: 07 Aug 2007
Posts: 3659

Stats: Tracker Profile
  • PostPosted: Tue Dec 29, 2009 12:06 am
    Post subject:
  • Reply with quote




Why is it that I think that if it was me who couldn't make it, the tourny woulda went down and we woulda got knocked out.

But if UN can't make it, it gets postponed.

_________________


Hidden: 

 
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    DRAAT 2.5 Forum Index -> Announcements All times are GMT
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9  Next
Page 1 of 9

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group